Contact Us

Home PageLocation and HoursContact UsCalendarE BooksHear Our SiteCity of Belleville

facebookpinterestTwitterYouTubeGoodReadsInstagram

 

 

Contact Us

 

Belleville Public Library and John M. Parrott Art Gallery
254 Pinnacle Street
Belleville, Ontario K8N 3B1

Tel: (613) 968-6731
Toll Free: 1-866-979-5877
Fax: (613) 968-6841
 
For a listing of your items checked out, holds, or to renew items on your card by phone, please call telecirc:  613-968-4708
 

Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Pross
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2222
tpross@bellevillelibrary.ca
 
Manager of Public Services
Holly Dewar
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2241
hdewar@bellevillelibrary.ca
 
Coordinator of Information and Web Services
Shannon Bryan
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2249
sbryan@bellevillelibrary.ca
 
Coordinator of Children's, Youth & Readers' Services
Vanessa Pritchard
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2246
 
Circulation and Library Account Inquiries
Fanny Tom
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2243
ftom@bellevillelibrary.ca

John M. Parrott Art Gallery Curator
Susan Holland
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2239
gallery@bellevillelibrary.ca

Gallery & Rental Inquiries
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2239
gallery@bellevillelibrary.ca

Information Services Inquiries
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2237
infoserv@bellevillelibrary.ca

Children's, Youth & Readers' Advisory Inquiries
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2235

Building Superintendent
Bernard Noel
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2256
bnoel@bellevillelibrary.ca

Visiting Library Service Inquiries
Maureen Cassidy
(613) 968-6731 Ext #2244
mcassidy@bellevillelibrary.ca